Archive

Archive for October 27, 2009

Taste the Rainbow!

October 27, 2009 Leave a comment

Doctor Evil claims I’m having a bad reaction to mold.  This funk in my nose turned out to be a great place for bacteria to grow and prosper.  They’ve raised their kids and farmed the land I cleared with the nasal chainsaw.  I did not realize I was working for them!

My nose has become like a skittles factory, squirting out different colors of phlegm from each nostril, which colors change over the course of a day or days.  The left is generally more red than the right.  Maybe my nose is like a color inkjet printer with one nostril doing color, and the other black and white.  I am not a doctor, but it seems like it must be true.

At least Dr. Evil put me on some hyrdorocodone, because much like “Blue Bonnet,”  Everything’s better with narcotics on it.

Categories: Uncategorized