Archive

Archive for October 21, 2009

Adoring wife.

October 21, 2009 Leave a comment

The other night I woke up and found myself in the bathroom, pissing in the wastebasket.  I told my wife about it several days later.  She was not surprised.  She said when we lived in the boonies I would walk past the bathroom just to piss outdoors.   At one apartment, she had to stop me from pissing down the stairwell.  One night she wasn’t there, and I think I left my mark.  Sleep-pissing is wierd.  Are you supposed to wake a sleep-pisser, I’m told to leave sleepwalkers alone.

She further showed the love that night.  I am probably going to start an MBA program in January.  A friend who is a retired professor Emeritus of Economics recommended I get the Wall Street Journal to learn the language.  I called to find when it would start.  I told my wife that I would become a pretentious prick the day my journal subscription started.  She said, “what do you mean, become?”  The woman just cannot get enough of me.

I’m in Physical Therapy for ITBS of the knees.  Basically bicycling 120 miles per week was too much for the old man knees.  After the “Therapists” have tortured you on the rack, and closed the Iron Maiden, they give “electrical stimulation.”  Bullshit, these dominatrices love nothing better than to give electroshock therapy, you should see the evil glee reflected in the candlelight in their eyes.   My beloved asked if they might be willing to do my head once or twice after they were done with my knees.

Now, you know why I love her!

Have a stinky day,

GS

Categories: Uncategorized