Archive

Archive for October 15, 2009

Anal Cancer Awareness Ribbon.

October 15, 2009 Leave a comment

Farrah Fawcett died of anal cancer, and then hours later Michael Jackson died.  Everyone forgot Farrah, which sucked.  I guarantee you Farrah got off more little boys than did Michael, I shit you not.

I’m sick today, and have nothing better to do, so thought I’d try Facebook’s “Stickers” program.  It lets you make a ribbon for whatever cause you like.  Admittedly, there is a ribbon site for Anal Cancer, but the ribbon sucks.  It is blue for instance.  Did you win a prize at the County fair, or is your asshole trying to kill you?

I wanted an asshole in the hole in the middle portion of my ribbon similar to the cat’s ass drawing Kurt Vonnegut drew in “Breakfast of Champions.”  I demanded a brown ribbon, and originally thought it should have black hairs.  I only have Paint, so this is all we get.  It’s for you Farrah!

I am not an artist, but I think the sentiment shines through.

acr

GS

Categories: Uncategorized